in , ,

Mega Man 2 – Coolkid vs Llamapal – 2.16.2019

Join us on Saturday 2.16.2019 for a Mega Man 2: Coolkid vs Llamapal!

You do not want to miss this race! Coolkid is currently 2nd on the leaderboard and Llamapal is currently 5th.

This is our first new event of 2019! Thank you to everyone for your support, we really appreciate it.

Thank you to our SRH Team and Event Moderators: TheMotherBrain86 & JuegAriel 

 

Event Details

Race Category: Any% (Normal, Zipless)

Race Date: 2/16/2019

Race Time: 3pm EST / 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 9pm CET

Race Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/speedrunhypetv 

SRH Discord: https://discord.gg/MbneJFx

 

 

Leaderboard (as of 2/13/2019)

Report

What do you think?

328 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Metroidvaniathon 2018 – 11.30-12.2

TMNT 2 – WestpointSteve vs Hyphyyy vs TurboGilman – 3.9.2019