in , ,

TMNT 2 – WestpointSteve vs Hyphyyy vs TurboGilman – 3.9.2019

Join us on Saturday 3.9.2019 for TMNT 2: The Arcade Game – WestpointSteve vs Hyphyyy vs TurboGilman!

You do not want to miss this race! They are currently the top 3 runners of this game.

This is our second new event of 2019! Thank you to everyone for your support, we really appreciate it.

Thank you to our Event Moderators: TheMotherBrain86 & Junkyard_Dave 

Thank you to our SRH Team: TheMotherBrain86, JuegAriel, and Joevellius 

 

Event Details

Race Category: NTSC-J Any%

Race Date: 3/9/2019

Race Time: 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CET

Race Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/speedrunhypetv 

SRH Discord: https://discord.gg/MbneJFx

 

 

Leaderboard (as of 3/2/2019)

Report

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Mega Man 2 – Coolkid vs Llamapal – 2.16.2019

Speedrun.com Site Update!